banner

Testimonials

Check our reviews on Yelp

Yelp
Alicia L.

Loved Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks! I had first tried looking up hotels on my own and it was a lot to keep track of researching each one by one, with different contacts and offers. Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks ended up reaching out to me and I had the pleasure of working with Allyson Wegeler. She was super responsive and informative. She sent me an excel spreadsheet of each hotel side by side comparing their offerings/prices etc. She also set up times for me to visit each hotel that I was interested in, negotiated and communicated as needed, and then provided me with contracts. It was super easy and convenient. She was fabulous!! Definitely recommend!

Alicia L. September, 22nd 2017
Loren M.

I was talking to another bride about how much I was not looking forward to setting up hotel blocks and she immediately responded that I needed to reach out to Kleinfeld hotel blocks. Oh my goodness, they are the best! Within a day, Candice had a spreadsheet of great options and was happy to make suggestions based on my venue, guest count, etc. I can't believe this service was free, I would've paid money for this given how efficient and helpful it was. Thank you!!!!

Loren M. Sep 30,2017
Megan B.

Kristen made this the easiest process ever. Within a day I had 5 options to choose from and once I made a decision, I had the contract done and signed so quickly! They also connected with a representative at the hotel. This was the easiest process of wedding planning by far.

Megan B. October 21st, 2017
Danielle T.

Danielle T. My fiance and I worked with Nicole to get two hotel blocks at two different hotels near our venue in California. Nicole was super attentive and helpful and took care of everything! Couldn't believe that she could get everything from across the country so quickly. She answered all of my emails and silly questions promptly and respectfully. I can't believe this service is free! Such a great resource and so nice to be able to take one thing off your wedding-planning plate!

Danielle T. October 20th 2017
Emma B.

As all other reviews have noted, this service is AMAZING and FREE! I found Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks at a Bridal Show, and quickly fell in love. Allyson sent me 8 different hotel options for my out of town wedding in Michigan. Even though my wedding is not for another year and a half, I was able to set up my block of rooms at a great price!

Emma B. October 13th 2018
Kaylah M.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about working with Allyson with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks! Not only was she helpful, but extremely responsive, proactive, and pleasant to work with. Allyson made this process simple, easy, and convenient for me as the client. She was able to set me up with hotel blocks for my guests and also made herself available to me if I needed additional blocks arranged in the future! I am blown away by this service and would recommend it to anyone!

Kaylah M. November 4th, 2017
Frances B.

Seriously the easiest part of wedding planning. Nora was very responsive and gave great advice when it came to creating multiple wedding blocks. I can't recommend using them enough.

Frances B. November 18th 2017
Kelsey W.

Allyson W. was absolutely AMAZING with my hotel block! She is seriously a girl after my own heart- she sent over the most organized Google spreadsheet full of columns of data about all the hotels, their rates and options. I wish I could hire her to plan the rest of my wedding too because she made life so easy for me! She always emails me back right away and gets any information I ask for. I honestly cannot believe that this is a free service and I almost feel like I am getting away with something! I would recommend Kleinfeld hotel blocks to anyone planning a wedding or other event! If you get Allyson know that you are in great hands! Thanks again!

Kelsey W. June 30th 2018
Molly M.

Wow! What a service. After spending hours on my own scouring for hotel room block options for our guests, I was so happy to work with Sara Hess who helped sort out everything for me! From finding the hotels to managing the communications, Sara provided an amazing service from beginning to end. Now, I have two great hotel options for my guests at competitive rates I know they'll appreciate. The best part: absolutely no strings attached! Great customer service, great results and just a wonderful experience overall. Thank you Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks!

Molly M. June 23rd 2018
Jennifer C.

I plan to get my wedding dress at Kleinfield soon and on their website saw the ad for the Hotel Blocks service. I am getting married at a venue close to the Jersey Shore and there are dozens and dozens of hotels in the area. Trying to contact hotels for information and compare all of them seemed so time consuming so I thought I would try the Kleinfeld service. Allyson was absolutely fantastic to work with. She made the process so easy for me, answered all my questions and responded so quickly I couldn't keep up. The spreadsheet she sent comparing all the hotels was so detailed and amazing to a control freak bride like me! I recommend this service to every bride and groom out there, my fiance and I were so grateful to have had such great help with this, we wish Allyson could help us book our Limos, day after brunch, rehearsal, flowers, etc! Although we only communicated via email because of my work schedule Allyson was so personable and genuine.

Jennifer C. June 1st, 2018
Sarah A.

When I had started looking at setting up a hotel block, I had originally looked at Skipper (the hotel block associated with The Knot). I was just browsing but I had found a couple of hotels and thought I would get back to it later. Later that afternoon, I input the same search items and no hotels popped up. I. Literally. Freaked. I thought I was going to have to do all the research myself until I came across the Kleinfeld's link. HALLELUJAH. I live in California and they're based in New York. I also work night shifts so I was skeptical about how we would be able to communicate effectively. But they had raving reviews plus it's a free service, so I went for it. And I am so glad I did. Within an hour, I had gotten a response from Kathy. The following week, she had e-mailed me an excel spreadsheet (I love lists!) of five different hotels in the area and gave me a recommendations on what she thought would be fitting. I didn't have many special requests, but she made sure to include details and items (like upgrades) that I didn't even think of. There was a delay getting the contract finalized, but Kathy always kept me updated. I never once had to worry and every time I thought about contacting Kathy to follow up on the progress, she had already sent an e-mail out to me. Working with Kleinfeld's was stress-free! If you're on the fence, go for it. They know what they're doing and they will take care of you.

Sarah A. June 11, 2017
Ashley L.

Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks is literally a dream come true. When I first heard about this service, I kept waiting for a catch but there wasn't one. I worked with Sara and she was truly amazing. She responded to emails probably within 10 mins and her enthusiasm was palpable. She was so efficient and well organized...I wish I could hire her as my wedding planner. She helped me find blocks for 2 well known NYC hotels and even negotiated the prices down. I 1000% recommend this service for any brides out there!

Ashley L. July 20th, 2017
Rachel K.

Working with Allyson was unbelievable!! She made my life so easy. She put together a very thorough spreadsheet of the hotels I was interested in and executed getting the contracts seamlessly. She was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the whole process - she responded to my numerous emails usually within 1-2 hours! I would highly recommend using Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks, and particularly Allyson!! (I wish she were my wedding planner!!!). Thanks for everything.

Rachel K. February 18,2018
Lenia J.

Quick and easy way to get your hotel rooms for your guest, they provided me with a list of all the hotels that are available and they got me the best prices it took away the headache of me trying to search and i have less hair to have to pull out of my hair thank you Jackie for all of your help.

Lenia J. 9/8/17
Amanda K.

I worked with Kristen from Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks and she was great! I didn't think I would be impressed but she sent me all of the hotel information near our venue in a very organized spreadsheet and helped me throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend using them.

Amanda K. 9/21/2018
Brittany M.

Working with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks has been nothing but a pleasure! The service has been incredibly helpful and well organized. The best part is its free! Hard to believe that you could have a personal consultant responding to your emails within 5 minutes with a large spreadsheet of options based on your specifications with no cost associated, but it’s true! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know without hesitation. Thank you so much for all of your help in making our wedding planning easy and seamless!

Brittany M. 8/2016
Tracie C.

OMG!!! So easy, and who knew this existed? Why do this yourself when you can have a professional recommend, negotiate and set up your hotel block for FREE? Thank you Allyson Wegeler!!! Your help is truly appreciated!

Tracie C. 8.11.17
Cheryl B

We worked with Sara setting up a room block for our wedding at St. Patrick's Cathedral. She was fantastic and was able to obtain a room rate below $200 for a Saturday in NYC at a GREAT hotel. Given that half of our wedding international guests, this is very important to us. This service was helpful because there are so many hotels in NYC and this really helps you decide. In addition, the information that she gathered was fast and very informative. She set up meetings with all of the hotel personnel and we got tours of the hotels we were interested in. Overall this was a great experience and it was FREE! Thanks Sara for all of your help!

Cheryl B 7/8/17
Tori M.

Robyn! You are wonderful!!!! Thank you for being patient and still contacting me when I didn't give a response or was unsure!! You took so much off my plate. My fiancé lives in NEW Zealand so things get stressful even though he is as involved as he can! Your help was much appreciated and I could not be happier with your services!!! Thank you thank you thank you!

Tori M. 7/16/17
Debbie S.

I feel so incredibly lucky that a friend of mine referred me to Sara to help with finding the right hotel for my upcoming wedding! I was researching and calling nearby hotels to my venue and finding it hard to get a timely response from the sales managers and to get good prices! Fortunately, i reached out to Sara before i got too frustrated, and she found me the BEST deal at the closest NICEST hotel that was on my "wish list" for a hotel!! I still can't believe she got me the lowest price at my top choice AND was able to snag the suite for my fiancé and me too. Hooray! To have this portion of work done for me was incredibly helpful, and Sara was so fast, responsive, and a pleasure to work with! I can't recommend her or this service highly enough!

Debbie S. 7.18.17
Christan Z.

Robyn, I am so absolutely impressed with everything you have done for my fiance and I. We were dreading the entire process of booking a hotel and you made the process smooth and enjoyable. I can't thank you enough for helping us and to make our wedding that much better! I will definitely be keeping in touch!

Christan Z. 6/2/17
Marissa O.

What a wonderful service! Our consultant Sara was excellent. She was extremely helpful and made the process so simple and seamless. I provided her with the area we were looking for room blocks and she came back with a thorough and well-organized excel sheet of several hotels with extensive details. My fiance who is a spreadsheet nerd was very impressed. :)  She handled contacting the hotels to get the contract setup and all I had to do was sign. I highly recommend Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks and our consultant Sara Hess!

Marissa O. 6.24.18
Kelly C. & John P.

Sara Hess at Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks is a miracle worker! I'm so glad I found out about Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks on Yelp! I am getting married in NYC over the summer and many wedding guests will be coming from out of town. I sent enquiries to Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks and some other meeting planner companies; I went with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks because it responded first - always a good sign. In fact, Sara responded within 24 hours. Sara and I worked on putting together a list of hotels based on Sara's recommendations and ones that I liked. Within days, Sara sent me a spreadsheet with details about each hotel property, photos, room options, pricing and amenities. Sara is incredibly knowledgeable about event planning and the hotel industry. She gave me advice on how many hotels to include and advised me on which properties had better or worse terms in their contracts. The hotel's proposal is not the "best and final" offer. Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks has great relationships with hotels and negotiated on my behalf to get upgraded rooms and more rooms at my selected properties vs the hotels' initial offer. This is an amazing service for out of town guests that is free the host. I used Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks for my upcoming NYC wedding, but the services are global. If I ever need to wrangle another block of rooms, I'm reaching out to Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks.

Kelly C. & John P. 6.17.17
Allison F.

It would be so silly not to use this free and excellent service. Prompt, professional, and helpful it takes a load off you and you can rely on the service to get you what you need. Cathy was always nice and helped me with everything I asked.

Allison F. 5/27/17
Lauren C.

Sara at Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks was an absolute dream to work with. She was prompt to reply to emails, contacted over 20 hotels on our behalf, and worked to coordinate everything I needed for our hotel block. I seriously wish all of my wedding planning was this easy. You can't go wrong with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks!!

Lauren C. 5/26/18
Lisa A.

When I started trying to book hotel blocks on my own for my wedding, I was having such a difficult time getting responses from hotel sales managers and comparing all the pros and cons of the hotels close by my venue. Organizing shuttle services was another factor that complicated the process. I mentioned this to a friend of a friend who referred me to Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks. After I reached out, Sara Hess responded to my inquiry immediately. At first, she wasn't sure how much she could do since I had already initiated the process, but she made clear that she was more than willing to help in any possible way. She started by sending me a list of hotels near my venue and within two days, she had received responses from all the hotels I was interested in and sent me a huge spreadsheet comparing everything you'd ever want to know about each of those hotels. I couldn't believe this was a FREE service! Sara then took care of getting a contract with my hotel of choice and I barely had to do anything other than sign my contract. I would HIGHLY recommend this fantastic service to anyone planning a wedding! If you're like me, you like to do things on your own and do your own research, but my advice would be to start with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks because they will get all the information you need (+more) and they make the whole process so impossibly easy.

Lisa A. 5/12/18
Jessica K.

This was an entirely free service. No hidden costs anywhere! They simply asked for where my wedding venue was located, special requests, and sent me a list of hotels. After responses came in, Robyn, the person specifically helping me, sent over a spreadsheet that had details I would have never thought to ask a hotel. I could easily compare hotels and it made the decision so easy! I was given responses quickly and she even double checked details with the hotel for me to make sure I was satisfied. I am very thankful for this service and will be recommending this to every engaged couple I know! Thanks so much Robyn!

Jessica K. 4/29/17
Amanda W.

Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks was a lifesaver! I worked with Sara, who was able to search multiple areas near our wedding venue and hand over an easy to follow spreadsheet with each hotel's specifics. For our wedding the majority of our guests will be from out of town, and having a hotel block will be great for them!

Amanda W. 4/22/17
Megan F.

I would 100% recommend Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks to any couple planning their wedding! It was by far the easiest part of my planning process thus far! I worked with Sara Hess and I cannot thank her enough! I found the service in my WedHappy app, which said it was complimentary. I thought "Really? Complimentary?..." The wedding planning process has proven that each task and vendor is usually more time consuming and more expensive than anticipated. But it is true! It is a truly free service. More than that, Sara was SUCH a pleasure to work with. She diligently followed up with hotels when we were waiting to hear from them regarding contracts. She was incredibly responsive to all of my questions. The rates she negotiated were great, too. Sara and Kleinfeld - I am SO appreciative and grateful for your research and work. One more task checked off my list and it was totally stress-free!

Megan F. 4/22/17
Laura C.

I am not a planner, so it was so helpful to just have Katie and Robyn take over for me. I am usually really indecisive but the spreadsheet they made me was so great that it made it really easy to pick a hotel that had everything we were looking for for our guests. I can't thank them enough- they are awesome!

Laura C. 4/1/17
Dana A.

Sara Hess has been our tireless advocate from the first email, and we could not be more thankful. Thank you, Sara!!!! Five stars - highly recommended!!

Dana A. 2016-06-11
Joanna M.

Our experience with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks has been one of the best and most seamless vendor experiences in the planning of our wedding. We worked with Sara Hess who was always responsive, helpful, and patient with us. This service is a game changer for getting accommodations for our guests and there is literally no reason not to use it.

Joanna M. 2016-05-20
Sarah S.

Thank you again for all your hard work securing these rooms! Just from my limited experience calling around myself, before I heard about your service, I can tell it is no easy task. I had called one hotel 4 times to leave messages with their sales department, as well as emailed, and STILL have not heard back! This is a truly amazing service Kleinfeld offers and I have already recommended it to all my engaged friends! Thank you again! (And that spreadsheet you made of all the hotels to choose from was sooo amazing and professional!).

Sarah S. 2016-05-06
Christy L.

I first heard about the Kleinfeld hotel block service when I was sitting in the lobby waiting for my dress appointment and I am so thankful today that I took the opportunity to fill out that short information form! Robyn Quarella was my personal consultant and she made finding hotels, negotiating rates, and booking the contract more stress-free and easy than I could have ever imagined! Planning a wedding can be such a stressful time, so I am so grateful that one of the necessary tasks was so painless!

Christy L. 2016-04-16
Kristy S.

Jackie Berry was amazingly wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond my expectations! She was able to find us a very great hotel at a great price with no financial obligation for my fiancé and I for our destination wedding in Puerto Rico (this is a very challenging task). She was extremely efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process, always answering my many questions. I would highly recommend Jackie and Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks to anybody requiring a group booking whether large or small!

Kristy S. 2/18/17
Suzanne S.

"I can't even begin to describe how grateful I am for Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks. I had the pleasure of working with Kathleen and she was courteous, responsive and professional. She provided a detailed excel spreadsheet of about 5 hotels with pricing and also additional information that I would not have even thought about if I were to book all these on our own (for example: handing out gift bags, some hotels will charge you extra for this service), but she made the whole experience effortless to navigate through. The best part is that the hotel we ended up going with is a brand new hotel located within 1 mi of our venue and is in the process of being built as we speak, so it wasn't even on our radar to seek out and inquire about. She negotiated the entire block to be complimentary without an attrition clause for a hotel in the heart of downtown Austin which is almost unspeakable.... Kathleen, thank you so much for all your help and the wonderful service that you have provided us, you have made this part such a breeze!!!! If you do anything right, work with Kleinfeld, you will not regret it! :) "

Suzanne S. 11/4/17
Ciasia B.

Katie, Thank you so much for ALL of your help!! I honestly cant thank you enough - You were professional and helped me out tremendously. The spreadsheet was thorough and in-depth. I will let EVERYONE know about this amazing FREE service offered!

Ciasia B. 11/26/16
Cristina C

Robyn, Thank you so much for all of your help with this process! You have no idea how helpful it has been to have you during this crazy wedding planning. I will definitely keep you in mind for any future events leading up to my big day.

Cristina C 11/18/16
Nadiuska M.

Thank you Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks Reservation team, especially Sara Hess, for taking care of our guests hotel reservations. We're so happy not to have to stress about this part of our wedding planning. Amazing!!

Nadiuska M. 11/11/16
Carissa K.

Nora Culley was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, quick to reply to any emails and inquiries I had, and so efficient. She made the process of hotel blocking so seamless and effortless on my part, being that she did all the work, as she proved to be an amazing liason between myself and the representative of the hotel I chose. The spreadsheet she compiled was thorough, comprehensive and made comparing hotels, rates, amenities, and services so simple. I would recommend this service (a free one at that!) to any bride who wants to make wedding planning a little easier. Nora, thank you for all your help!

Carissa K. 11.10.18
Justine D. and Jake S.

Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks, and our contact Robyn, made researching and picking a hotel block incredibly smooth! My fiance and I received a detailed list of all the best rated hotels in the area, in all different price ranges and categories. The list arrived to us in an easy to read and super organized spreadsheet with every detail we could ever need. Robyn not only answered our questions, but she asked the hotels questions that would not have even occurred to me. She got us a spectacular rate for the hotel we requested, she gave amazing advice, her replies were swift and she was attentive. She seriously made this process so easy and even fun! I wasn't sure where to start, and she was such a great help. This service is incredible. I can't say enough good things about it. I can not believe the service is free too! Such quality help. She took a task on our very large wedding to-do list and handled it flawlessly. They definitely know how to treat there brides (and grooms) to be!

Justine D. and Jake S. 10/7/2017
Camille G.

I have had such an amazing experience with Katie through the Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks service!!! I am a hot mess and without Katie (who helped, not only myself, but my sister as well!!!) I would be super lost and stressed out. When you have so many options it gets very difficult to settle on one. Katie assisted me and created an excel sheet that housed crucial information, including things I didn't even know needed to be asked. When Katie and I first communicated, I was stuck in a bind and wasn't sure if I wanted to commit so she gave me the option of reaching back out once I was ready. I recently touched base with her and, on the same day, she had a new contract made for me and put me in contact with the hotel so we could setup constant communication. I want to thank Katie and her entire team for this wonderful experience!

Camille G. 10/7/17
Gayle F.

I had heard about this free service from my sister but I didn't know what to expect. Allyson was GREAT in her personal attention to helping me find what I was looking for in a hotel for my wedding weekend. The comparison spreadsheet was extremely helpful in narrowing down the hotels based on my needs. And, Allyson was so FAST to respond to my questions and get my block booked. October is such a popular wedding month so I felt the stress of finding a nice hotel near my venue ASAP but Allyson worked fast and I got just what I wanted! Thanks again!!

Gayle F. 10/21/2017
Odamea A.

OMG! this was the best thing ever! So easy! We had a two day event to plan for and they made it so easy :)! And it's FREE!!! WOW! Thanks again!!!

Odamea A. 10/2016
Sarah R.

I am so glad a friend recommended Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks to me! Before finding them I had tried on my own to do research of the hotels but it was a nightmare, full of unanswered calls and emails. Then I met Katie and she was able to put together a wonderful spreadsheet, full of all the amenities I was looking for! I could compare the hotels in the area side by side. She corresponded with me daily, through email, and made sure all my questions were answered. This was probably one of the easiest parts of the wedding to plan, thanks to the free service they provide. Thank you!

Sarah R. 10/20/17
Danielle C.

Katie was great and helped me book a courtesy block for some rooms at a hotel near my venue. My venue is in the Hudson Valley of NY, in a fall (a very popular time to visit), so I am super nervous about rooms booking quickly. I had reached out to hotels and none of them would even talk to me until a year before, when hotel reservations open. Katie worked her magic and found a hotel that would accommodate! Thanks for all the help :)

Danielle C. 10/14/17
Meg A.

What an amazing service! We are planning our entire wedding in 6 months so I've been pretty overwhelmed with details. Having someone take care of arranging hotel blocks for my out of town guests was a huge help. Kristen was a gem to work with. She responded incredibly fast with a spreadsheet of my hotel options, details, and pricing (some chosen by me and some recommendations based on my dates and location) and seamlessly guided me through the process. She even got my bridal/wedding night suited reserved for me! She saved me so much time. I really can't think of a reason not to use this service! If only they offered a similar service for invitations, florists, music, etc... :-P

Meg A. 10.13.17
Jessica W.

I found Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks from a bridal event and just tried to email them without much expectation. Sara replied to me so quick and just asked me some general info. Then she selected around 20 hotels near my venue in different price ranges and gave me a detailed excel sheet listing out the prices, the locations, the room types and everything. I finally went with a hotel that she recommended because the price is amazing for a 4-star hotel in the NYC! During all of the communication, Sara was super nice, got back to me so fast and was professional. She answered all of my questions and requests. And it's FREE! Sometimes even when you pay, you won’t get such GREAT service! Highly Recommend them and thank you Sara!

Jessica W. 10.1.17
Laura K. and Val T.

Wedding planning is so overwhelming with all of the little tasks involved. My consultant Robyn saved me a lot of time and energy by taking care of my room block for FREE! She listened to what I wanted and took care of everything with the hotel - even the banquet room booking! I was able to see all of my options in a simple, easy to read spreadsheet and trust that I was getting the best deal by having a professional help me. Robyn answered all of my questions promptly and clearly and gave me additional advise along the way which was so helpful! I highly recommend this service to every bride! I'm forever grateful!

Laura K. and Val T. 1/14/2017
Katie C. and  Daniel F.

Highly, highly recommend Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks. Katie was super helpful in our search within the location of our venue and the specific price point my fiance and I were looking for. Took so much of the headache out of securing a room block. Looking forward to getting setup with my hotel vendor. Thanks, Katie!

Katie C. and Daniel F. September 30, 2017
Amanda S.

Nicole Pesota was an excellent sales consultant. She was extremely patient, very responsive and extremely helpful answering all my questions throughout the process. This is a great service Kleinfeld's offers to brides. Makes it so easy to reserve room blocks for your wedding guests. I would recommend taking advantage of this free service if you have the chance!

Amanda S.
Samantha S.

Working with Kleinfeld Hotel Blocks was a true blessing! From the first email I received from Nicole, to our constant contact back and forth with all the information i need, has been so easy and amazing! When Nicole contacted me and right away gave me a spreadsheet ( who doesn't love an organized spreadsheet while wedding planning) of every hotel option, i knew that this service was going to be outstanding, and my feelings were completely on point! Nicole helped me every step of the way, any question i had, and some advice with just how many rooms to book, for how many night etc. We had a little trouble with the hotel that i booked to get back to us with the information we needed but Nicole was right there, contacting who she needed to to make sure that the job was done! I can't thank her enough, this was the most carefree, easiest part of my wedding planning! I can't recommend them to enough people fast enough!!

Samantha S.
Charissa M.

GUYS THIS IS A FREE SERVICE AND SO WORTH IT!!! We worked with Sara Hess and she was super responsive, created a master list of at least 15 hotels to choose from (our wedding is in NYC so 100's of hotels to look at and was overwhelmed). She was able to get us a deal that was $20 cheaper per night than when I individually put in an inquiry at the hotel we ended up choosing. This is a no brainer. Use this amazing service, you wont regret it!

Charissa M.
Lindsay F.

first off, let me say i am the opposite of a bride-zilla. my goal during this entire wedding planning thing has been to not stress out, and so far (and with the help of kleinfeld) it's worked! katie was extremely helpful, sending me an extensive list of hotels for my guests that were in the price range we were hoping for. she answered my emails very quickly and i honestly don't think this process could've gone any smoother! also. it's free. amazing, duh

Lindsay F.
GET STARTED